Claye Valley

A review of shared services across the Clyde Valley which sets out a “road map” for the eight Clyde Valley authorities (East Dunbartonshire, West Dunbartonshire, North Lanarkshire, South Lanarkshire, Renfrewshire, East Renfrewshire, Glasgow, Inverclyde) to move to a model of integrated service delivery in certain key areas over the next five years. Its recommendations include: